Delete duplicate images & screenshots from Dropbox

The Pixelsift mantra:

  1. Save everything - save every photo to Dropbox (via backup settings on your phone)
  2. Organize automatically - run Pixelsift weekly to filter out the throwaways
  3. Enjoy regularly - stream Dropbox photos to your TV and share folders by email

Safe deletion

Deleted images go in a trash folder on your Dropbox, nothing is truly deleted.

No setup

No need to sync photos to your local machine, Pixelsift communicates directly with Dropbox.

Respects privacy

There's no server-side code, so all your data stays on your computer.